|Surgery- General

Click Here to go to main Fellowship Section

Please browse below for General Surgery NEW Fellowship Programs.

 

Surgery New Fellowship Programs

05/07/20
Vascular Surgery -??2020 /  Mountain Area Health Education Center, NC
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Lemuel Kirby, MD
Laura Smith, BS
lemkirby@aol.com
GME Specialist
Laura.Smith@mahec.net
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/07/20
Vascular Surgery -??2020 /  University of Central Florida/HCA Healthcare GME, FL
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Frederick S Fisher, MD
Frederick.Fisher@VA.gov
Gisela McFadden
Gisela.Mcfadden@va.gov
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/07/20
Surgical Critical Care-??2020 /  Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, NY
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Anthony Kopatsis, MD
Evelyn Leroy
Program Coordinator
LEROYE@nychhc.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/01/20
Thoracic Surgery – 2020 /   Medical College of Wisconsin Affiliated Hospitals, WI
Expected Start:?? July 2020
David W Johnstone, MD
Shirley Geurtsen
Program Coordinator
sgeurtse@mcw.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

02/04/20
Colon & Rectal Surgery-??2020 / Emory University School of Medicine, GA
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Virginia O Shaffer, MD
virginia.o.shaffer@emory.edu
Ms. Antolina M Vincente
amvince@emory.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

02/01/20
Vascular Surgery-??2020 / SUNY Upstate Medical University, NY
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Alise Sadoski
sadoskia@upstate.edu
Palma Shaw, MD
shawp@upstate.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

01/13/20
Surgical Critical Care-??2020 /  Mountain Area Health Education Center, NC
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Katherine Mastriani, MD
Ms. Julie Michalove
Program Coordinator
julie.michalove@mahec.net
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

01/13/20
Vascular Surgery-??2020 / Midwest Aortic & Vascular Institute, P. C., MO
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Scott W Kujath, MD
fellowship@mavi.life
Mrs. Nicole Kramer, RN
Program Coordinator
Phone:
(816) 659-8193
nkramer@mavi.life
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

01/03/20
Congenital Cardiac Surgery-??2020/ Washington University/B-JH/SLCH Consortium, MO
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Pirooz Eghtesady, MD, PhD
Ms. Sherri Austin
austins@wudosis.wustl.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

12/24/19
Thoracic Surgery-??2020/ Methodist Hospital (Houston), TX
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Ross M Reul, MD
Ms. Sylvia A Munoz
Executive Secretary
samunoz@houstonmethodist.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

12/24/19
Congenital Cardiac Surgery-??2020/  Cleveland Clinic Foundation, OH
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Tara Karamlou, MD, MSc
Ms. Darlene Straub
Education Coordinator
straubd@ccf.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

04/22/19
Vascular Surgery-?2019 or 20   / Rush University Medical Center, IL
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Walter J McCarthy, MD, MS
walter_mccarthy@rush.edu
Jaime Martin
jaime_martin@rush.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/22/19
Hand Surgery (PS)-?2019 or 20   / University of Kentucky College of Medicine, KY
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
David B Drake, MD
Janet L Mock
janetmock@uky.edu
Please contact for more information.

03/12/19
Bariatric and MIS Surgery-2019 / AdventHealth Tampa, FL
Start Date: August 1, 2019
susan.orellana@adventhealth.com  michel.murr@adventhealth.com
Please send request by email to susan.orellana@adventhealth.com or michel.murr@adventhealth.com with a copy of CV. Indicate that you are applying for the 2019 fellowship position.

02/03/19
Colon & Rectal Surgery-?2019  / University of Alabama Hospital, AL
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Jamie Cannon, MD Program Director
jacannon@uab.edu
Ms. Allison Moss Program Coordinator
ammoss@uabmc.edu
Please contact for more information.

Contact US              >

Post A Position          >

Policies                       >

Content copyright © 2018.www.inforesidency.com. All rights reserved.

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out
Sentry Page Protection