|Radiology

Click Here to go to main Fellowship Section

Please browse below for Radiology NEW Fellowship Programs.

 

Radiology New Fellowship Programs

04/07/20
Interventional Radiology-??2020 / George Washington University School of Medicine, DC
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Daniel J Scher, MD
Elizabeth Diaz
eldiaz@mfa.gwu.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

 

04/07/20
Musculoskeletal Radiology-??2020 / University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, TX
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Avneesh Chhabra, MD
avneesh.chhabra@utsouthwestern.edu
Ms. Carrie Cohen, C-TAGME
Training Program Administrator
carrie.cohen@utsouthwestern.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

 

04/07/20
Musculoskeletal Radiology-??2020 / Rush University Medical Center, IL
Expected Start: ??July 2020
John R Meyer, DO
Program Director
Ms. Tiffany T Rodgers
Administrative Assistant
Tiffany_T_Rodgers@rush.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

 

02/04/20
Abdominal Radiology-??2020 / Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science, MN
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Naoki Takahashi, MD
Program Director
Ms. Holly R Kreidermacher
Education Coordinator
kreidermacher.holly@mayo.edu
Elizabeth Quernemoen, BS
Program Coordinator
quernemoen.elizabeth@mayo.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

 

02/04/20
Musculoskeletal Radiology-??2020 / University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Joe and Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine, TX
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Michael A Davis, MD
Mrs. Stephanie Navarro
Academic Programs Coordinator
NavarroSB@uthscsa.edu
Jessica L Craig
Manager, Academic Programs
CraigJL@uthscsa.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

 

02/04/20
Interventional Radiology-??2020 / University of Miami/Jackson Health System, FL
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Prasoon P Mohan, MD
pxp136@med.miami.edu
Judy Arevalo
Program Coordinator
judy.arevalo@med.miami.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

 

10/21/19
Interventional Radiology-?2020   / SUNY Upstate Medical University, NY
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2020
Mohammed Jawed, MBBS
jawedm@upstate.edu
Mrs. Anne E Jones
jonesae@upstate.edu
Please contact for more information.

 

10/21/19
Interventional Radiology-?2020   / University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, TX
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2020
Mark A Reddick, MD, MSc
Mark.Reddick@UTSouthwestern.edu
Mrs. LaToya Wright, CTAGME, BBA
LaToya.Wright@utsouthwestern.edu
Please contact for more information.

 

10/12/19
Musculoskeletal Radiology-?2020   / Louisiana State University School of Medicine,LA
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2020
Michael Maristany, MD, MBA
mmaris@lsuhsc.edu
Alisha M Richardson, MBA
aric15@lsuhsc.edu
Please contact for more information.

 

10/12/19
Neuroradiology-?2020   / Louisiana State University School of Medicine,LA
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2020
Douglas M Casey, MD
dcase5@lsuhsc.edu
Alisha M Richardson, MBA
aric15@lsuhsc.edu
Please contact for more information.

 

10/12/19
Interventional Radiology-?2020   / University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine, FL
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2020
Clifford R Davis, MD
cdavis4@health.usf.edu
Ms. Tracy Colley
tcolley@health.usf.edu
Please contact for more information.

 

02/11/19
Pediatric Radiology-?2019  / University of California Davis Health, CA
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Rebecca Stein-Wexler, MD
rsteinwexler@ucdavis.edu
Ms. Seema Prasad, AA
srpprasad@ucdavis.edu
Please contact for more information.

 

02/11/19
Neuroradiology-?2019  / Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science, FL
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Erik H Middlebrooks, MD
middlebrooks.erik@mayo.edu
Ms. Cindy Fairchild
fairchild.cindy@mayo.edu
Please contact for more information.

Contact US              >

Post A Position          >

Policies                       >

Content copyright © 2018.www.inforesidency.com. All rights reserved.

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out