|Psychiatry

Click Here to go to main Fellowship Section

Please browse below for Psychiatry NEW Fellowship Programs.

 

Psychiatry NEW Fellowship Programs

05/11/20
Addiction Medicine (Multidisciplinary) Psy -??2020 / University of California Riverside School of Medicine, CA
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Eduardo P Javier, MD
EJavier@eisenhowerhealth.org
Brian Beneat
Program Coordinator
bbeneat@eisenhowerhelth.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/11/20
Addiction Medicine (Multidisciplinary) Psy -??2020 / Jersey Shore University Medical Center, NJ
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Ramon Solhkhah, MD, MBA
cyndi.gundlach@hackensackmeridian.org
Danette C Meyer
Danette.Meyer@HackensackMeridian.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/07/20
Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry-??2020 /  Mountain Area Health Education Center, NC
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Mark T Mason, MD
Mark.Mason@HCAHealthcare.com
Julie Michalove
Program Coordinator
julie.michalove@mahec.net
Interested applicants please contact for more information. 

05/07/20
Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry-??2020 /  Mountain Area Health Education Center, NC
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Mark T Mason, MD
Mark.Mason@HCAHealthcare.com
Julie Michalove
Program Coordinator
julie.michalove@mahec.net
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/07/20
Geriatric Psychiatry-??2020 /  RowanSOM/Jefferson Health/Virtua Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, NJ
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Martin Forsberg, MD
forsbemm@rowan.edu\
Jennifer T DeGennaro, MA
Program Coordinator
degennaro@rowan.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information. 

05/07/20
Child And Adolescent Psychiatry-??2020 /  Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, WA
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Erik K Loraas, MD
erik.loraas@providence.org
Linda C Barkley
Program Coordinator
Linda.Barkley2@providence.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

03/05/20
Addiction Psychiatry-??2020 / Vanderbilt University Medical Center, TN
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Ramzi Mardam Bey, MD, MSc
ramzi.mardam.bey@vumc.org
Shana L Scanlin
shana.scanlin@vumc.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

03/05/20
Addiction Psychiatry-??2020 / University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School, TX
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
John Nguyen, MD
john.nguyen@austin.utexas.edu
Esther Alaniz
esther.alaniz@austin.utexas.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information. 

02/22/20
Addiction Psychiatry-??2020 / New York Presbyterian Hospital, NY
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Jonathan Avery, MD
joa9070@med.cornell.edu
Courtney Plank, LCSW
Program Coordinator
Ccp7002@med.cornell.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

02/22/20
Addiction Psychiatry-??2020 / Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University, PA
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
William Jangro, DO
william.jangro@jefferson.edu
Nicole S Whitaker, BS, MS
Education Programs Administrator
nicole.whitaker@jefferson.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.02/04/20
Addiction Medicine (Multidisciplinary)-??2020 / HCA Healthcare Redmond Regional Medical Center, TN
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
John E Carter, MD
Program Director
Mrs. Barbara Naymick, BS
Administrative Director of GME
barbara.naymick@hcahealthcare.com
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

08/10/19
Child And Adolescent Psychiatry-?2019 or 20   / Chestnut Hill Hospital, PA
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Thomas Trojian, MD
Heather McLaughlin
HGM28@drexel.edu
Please contact for more information.

05/05/19
Addiction Medicine-?2019 or 20   / University of Hawaii John A Burns School of Medicine, HI
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
William F Haning, MD
Ms. Traci Randolph
trandolph@hawaiiresidency.org
Please contact for more information.

05/05/19
Addiction Medicine-?2019 or 20   / University of North Carolina Hospitals, NC
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Robyn Jordan, MD, PhD
Robyn_Jordan@med.unc.edu
Ms. Taryn Hardy, BA
taryn_hardy@med.unc.edu
Please contact for more information.

Contact US              >

Post A Position          >

Policies                       >

Content copyright © 2018.www.inforesidency.com. All rights reserved.

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out
Sentry Page Protection