|Pathology

Click Here to go to main Fellowship Section

Please browse below for Pathology NEW Fellowship Programs.

 

Pathology NEW Fellowship Programs

05/11/20
Neuropathology -??2020 / University of California (Irvine) Medical Center, CA
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Ronald C Kim, MD
rckim@uci.edu
Diana L Speaker
Residency Program Coordinator
dlspeake@uci.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information. 

05/11/20

Forensic Pathology -??2020 / University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine, PR

Expected Start: ??July 2020
Irma Rivera-Diez, MD
Wanda I Santiago
Program Coordinator
wsantiago@icf.pr.gov
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/11/20                                                                                                                                                                                              Pathology Clinical Informatics  -??2020 / McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University, IL

Expected Start: ??July 2020
Michael L Miller, MD
MMiller@luriechildrens.org
Susan Christmas
Program Coordinator
schristm@nm.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/10/20
Selective Pathology-??2020 / Stanford Health Care, CA
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Prof Jonathan Lin, MD, PhD
Gabby Barela, BA
Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
gbarela@stanford.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/10/20
Selective Pathology-??2020 / Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell, NY
Expected Start: ??July 2020
Alexander M Truskinovsky, MD
Simone Gittens, MHA
Training Program Administrator
sgittens@northwell.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

01/27/20
Forensic Pathology-??2020 / George Washington University School of Medicine, DC
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Francisco J Diaz, MD
francisco.diaz@dc.gov
Terencia E Davenport, BS
terencia.davenport@dc.gov
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

 

01/27/20
Pediatric Pathology-??2020 / Strong Memorial Hospital of the University of Rochester, NY
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Philip J Katzman, MD
Philip_Katzman@URMC.Rochester.edu
Ms. Leslie R Antinarella
Program Coordinator
leslie_antinarella@urmc.rochester.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

01/24/20
Dermatopathology (Multidisciplinary)-??2020 /  Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, CA
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Carrie Domagas
Fellowship Coordinator
carrie.domagas@cshs.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

01/24/20
Dermatopathology (Multidisciplinary)-??2020 /  University of Rochester Program (Pathology-anatomic and clinical), NY
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Melissa Sullivan
Education Coordinator
melissa_sullivan@urmc.rochester.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

04/26/19
Selective Pathology-?2019 or 20   / University of Washington School of Medicine, WA
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Haodong Xu, MD, PhD
Ms. Hazel T Gawaran
uwpthres@uw.edu
hazelg@uw.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/26/19
Selective Pathology-?2019 or 20   / Methodist Hospital (Houston), TX
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Steven S Shen, MD, PhD
ljozwiak@houstonmethodist.org
Mrs. Leah J Jozwiak
ljozwiak@houstonmethodist.org
Please contact for more information.

04/26/19
Neuropathology-?2019 or 20   / Yale-New Haven Medical Center Program, CT
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Anita J Huttner, MD
Ms. Linda Hager
linda.hager@yale.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/26/19
Forensic Pathology-?2019 or 20   / Strong Memorial Hospital of the University of Rochester, NY
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Nadia A Granger, MD
Ms. Leslie R Antinarella
leslie_antinarella@urmc.rochester.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/26/19
Forensic Pathology-?2019 or 20   / Strong Memorial Hospital of the University of Rochester, NY
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Nadia A Granger, MD
Ms. Leslie R Antinarella
leslie_antinarella@urmc.rochester.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/26/19
Forensic Pathology-?2019 or 20   / Western Michigan University Homer Stryker MD School of Medicine, MI
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Theodore Brown, MD
pathology@med.wmich.edu
Ms. Abigail J Grande, MPH
abigail.grande@med.wmich.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/26/19
Forensic Pathology-?2019 or 20   / University of Connecticut School of Medicine, CT
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
James R Gill, MD
jgill@ocme.org
Rachel Fein
fein@ocme.org
Please contact for more information.

04/26/19
Cytopathology-?2019 or 20   / New York Presbyterian Hospital, NY
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019  or 20
Patricia Tiscornia-Wasserman, MD
Mrs. Shaquana K Goodson, BA
sg3616@cumc.columbia.edu
Please contact for more information.

02/11/19
Neuropathology-?2019  /University of Minnesota Medical School, MN
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
H. Brent Clark, MD, PhD
clark002@umn.edu
Ms. Maggie McGough
truax031@umn.edu
Please contact for more information.

02/11/19
Neuropathology-?2019  /University of Minnesota Medical School, MN
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
H. Brent Clark, MD, PhD
clark002@umn.edu
Ms. Maggie McGough
truax031@umn.edu
Please contact for more information.

02/11/19
Hematopathology-?2019  /Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University, PA
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Mariusz Wasik, MD
Mariusz.Wasik@fccc.edu
Ms. Priscilla Cartagena
priscilla.cartagena@fccc.edu
Please contact for more information.

02/11/19
Hematopathology-?2019  /Tufts Medical Center, MA
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Monika E Pilichowska-Roehling, MD, PhD
mpilichowska@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Mr. Cobey Horowitz
chorowitz@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Please contact for more information.

02/11/19
Hematopathology-?2019  /Tufts Medical Center, MA
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Monika E Pilichowska-Roehling, MD, PhD
mpilichowska@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Mr. Cobey Horowitz
chorowitz@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Please contact for more information.

02/03/19
Molecular genetic pathology (multidisciplinary)-?2019  / University of Colorado School of Medicine, CO
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Mark D Ewalt, MD Assistant Professor
Patricia.Braund@ucdenver.edu
Ms. Patricia Braund Residency/fellowship program coordinator
patricia.braund@ucdenver.edu
Please contact for more information.

Contact US              >

Post A Position          >

Policies                       >

Content copyright © 2018.www.inforesidency.com. All rights reserved.

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out
Sentry Page Protection