|Neurology

Click Here to go to main Fellowship Section

Please browse below for Neurology NEW Fellowship programs.

 

Neurology NEW Fellowship Programs

04/23/20
Neurophysiology  -??2020 /   University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School, TX
Expected Start:?? July 2020
Krishna Pokala, MD
kpokala@ascension.org
Jason Camarillo
Program Coordinator
jecamarillo@ascension.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information. 

04/23/20
Epilepsy  -??2020 /   University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School, TX
Expected Start:?? July 2020
Karen L Skjei, MD
karen.skjei@austin.utexas.edu
Joy Kimmell, BA
Program Manager
jkimmell@ascension.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information. 

04/23/20
Neuromuscular Medicine -??2020 /   University of Chicago Medical Center, IL
Expected Start:?? July 2020
Kourosh Rezania, MD
mscofiel@uchicago.edu
Marla Scofield
mscofiel@uchicago.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information. 

04/23/20
Vascular Neurology -??2020 /   University of Chicago Medical Center, IL
Expected Start:?? July 2020
Muhammad U Farooq, MD
jaclyn.goodfellow@mercyhealth.com
Jaclyn Goodfellow, MM
GME Director of Accreditation and Compliance
jaclyn.goodfellow@mercyhealth.com
Interested applicants please contact for more information. 

04/23/20
Child Neurology -??2020 /   Jersey Shore University Medical Center, NJ
Expected Start:?? July 2020
Ariel Sherbany, MD, PhD
Lory.cotangco@hackensackmeridian.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.
04/20/20
Child Neurology-??2020 /  Jersey Shore University Medical Center, NJ
Expected Start:?? July 2020
Ariel Sherbany, MD, PhD
Ariel.Sherbany@hackensackmeridian.org
Lory Cotangco
Lory.cotangco@hackensackmeridian.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

04/14/19
Neurophysiology-?2019 or 20 / University of Missouri-Columbia, MO
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019 or 20
Penny D McQueen, BA
mcqueenp@health.missouri.edu
Sean E Lanigar, MD
lanigars@health.missouri.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/14/19
Epilepsy-?2019 or 20 / Spectrum Health/Michigan State University, MI
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019 or 20
Susan Grice
susan.grice@spectrumhealth.org
Shan E Abbas, MD
shan.abbas@spectrumhealth.org
Please contact for more information.

04/14/19
Epilepsy-?2019 or 20 / University at Buffalo, NY
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019 or 20
Tom Bellanca
tjbellan@buffalo.edu
Ping LI, MD
pli6@buffalo.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/14/19
Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology (N)-?2019 or 20 / University of Missouri-Columbia, MO
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019 or 20
Penny D McQueen, BA
mcqueenp@health.missouri.edu
Adnan Qureshi, MD
mcqueenp@health.missouri.edu
Please contact for more information.

02/03/19
Clinical Neurophysiology-?2019  / University of Texas Southwestern Medical School, TX
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Ms. Chakara Moton Moton
Chakara.Moton@utsouthwestern.edu
Please contact for more information.

02/03/19
Epilepsy -?2019  / University of Texas Southwestern Medical School, TX
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Ms. Chakara Moton Moton
Chakara.Moton@utsouthwestern.edu
Please contact for more information.

Contact US              >

Post A Position          >

Policies                       >

Content copyright © 2018.www.inforesidency.com. All rights reserved.

New Residency programs Open unfilled PGY 1 PGY 2 PGY 3 PGY 4 residency positions 2020 2021 2022 open residency positions 2020 2021, Unfilled residency positions, residency openings. Unexpected openings. Fellowship vacancies, open fellowship positions, fellowship new programs, list of, Foreign Medical graduates.open pgy 1, open pgy 2, 2020,2021,2022, unfilled, vacant, unexpected, opening, vacancies, unfilled pgy

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out
Sentry Page Protection