|Emergency Medicine

Click Here to go to main Fellowship Section

Please browse below for Emergency Medicine NEW Fellowship Programs.

 

Emergency Medicine NEW Fellowship Programs

05/01/20
Emergency Medical Services-??2020 /  Albert Einstein Healthcare Network, PA
Expected Start:?? July 2020
Ryan Overberger, DO, MS
Laura Cataldi
Residency Program Coordinator
CataldiL@einstein.edu
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

05/01/20
Emergency Medical Services-??2020 /  University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School, TX
Expected Start:?? July 2020
Mark E Escott, MD, MPH
mark.escott@austintexas.gov
Mark E Escott, MD, MPH
jeff.hayes@austintexas.gov
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

01/27/20
Undersea And Hyperbaric Medicine (EM)-??2020 / Aurora Health Care, WI
Expected Start: ?? July 2020
Laurie Gesell, MD
Program Director
Ms. Rebecca Young
IM Programs Coordinator
rebecca.young@aurora.org
Interested applicants please contact for more information.

11/11/19
EMS -?2020   / UC Davis, CA
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2020
Alyssa M Johnson, BS
amjo@ucdavis.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/14/19
Emergency Medical Services-?2019 or 20 / Stony Brook Medicine/University Hospital, NY
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019 or 20
Gayle A Cooke
gayle.cooke@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Robert T Marshall, MD
robert.marshall@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Please contact for more information.

04/14/19
Emergency Medical Services-?2019 or 20 / University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics, WI
Expected Start:?? July 1, 2019 or 20
Megan Childers, BA
Michael Mancera, MD
mchilders@medicine.wisc.edu
mmancera@medicine.wisc.edu
Please contact for more information.

02/03/19
Emergency Medical Services-?2019  / University of Michigan Health System, MI
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Mark J Lowell, MD
Program Director
mlowell@umich.edu
Mrs. Lisa Garnes,Administrative Assistant
liswil@med.umich.edu
Please contact for more information.

02/03/19
Emergency Medical Services-?2019  / Doctors Hospital/OhioHealth,OH
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Robert A Lowe, MD
Robert.Lowe@ohiohealth.com
Ms. Leigh E Hylkema, BS
Program Manager
LHylkema@usacs.com
Please contact for more information.

02/03/19
Sports Medicine (EM)-?2019  / West Virginia University School of Medicine, WV
Expected Start:? July 1, 2019
Aaron J Monseau, MD
amonseau@hsc.wvu.edu
Mrs. Sydney Nestor, BS,Program Manager
sydney.nestor@hsc.wvu.edu
Please contact for more information.

Contact US              >

Post A Position          >

Policies                       >

Content copyright © 2018.www.inforesidency.com. All rights reserved.

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out
Sentry Page Protection